header logo

Karen Kingsbury Books in Order (99 Book Series)

A Distant ShoreA Baxter Family ChristmasA Moment of Weakness

Karen Kingsbury has written a series of 99 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 99 books
    1. 10

      On Every Side

      Karen Kingsbury

    2. 24

      Oceans Apart

      Karen Kingsbury

    3. 36


      A Novel

      Karen Kingsbury

    4. 68

      Far Flutterby

      Karen Kingsbury

    Buy all booksUS Only

    99 books in this series

    Add 99 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Karen Kingsbury series?

      The author is Karen Kingsbury.

    • How many Karen Kingsbury books are there?

      There are 99 books in the Karen Kingsbury series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1991, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).