header logo

Karen Hawkins Books in Order (41 Book Series)

A Cup of Silver LiningsA Belated BrideA Most Dangerous Profession

Karen Hawkins is a series of 41 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 41 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    41 books in this series

    Add 41 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Karen Hawkins series?

      The author is Karen Hawkins.

    • How many Karen Hawkins books are there?

      There are 41 books in the Karen Hawkins series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).