header logo

Karen Marie Moning Books in Order (19 Book Series)

BloodfeverBeyond the Highland MistBurned

Karen Marie Moning has written a series of 19 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Karen Marie Moning series?

      The author is Karen Marie Moning.

    • How many Karen Marie Moning books are there?

      There are 19 books in the Karen Marie Moning series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).