header logo

Christopher Moore Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Bite Me: A Love StoryA Dirty JobBloodsucking Fiends

Christopher Moore has written a series of 18 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christopher Moore series?

      The author is Christopher Moore.

    • How many Christopher Moore books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Christopher Moore series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1992, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next