header logo

Pine Cove Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The Lust Lizard of Melancholy CovePractical DemonkeepingThe Stupidest Angel

Pine Cove is a series of 3 books written by Christopher Moore. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Pine Cove series?

      The author is Christopher Moore.

    • How many Pine Cove books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Pine Cove series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1992, and the last book was written in 2004 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).