header logo

Bloodsucking Fiends Books in Order (3 Book Series)

You SuckBite Me: A Love StoryBloodsucking Fiends

Bloodsucking Fiends is a series of 3 books written by Christopher Moore. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bloodsucking Fiends series?

      The author is Christopher Moore.

    • How many Bloodsucking Fiends books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Bloodsucking Fiends series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1995, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).