header logo

Charlie Parker Mysteries Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Old Bones Can Be MurderMoney Can Be MurderEscapes Can Be Murder

Charlie Parker Mysteries is a series of 21 books written by Connie Shelton. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 21 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    21 books in this series

    Add 21 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Charlie Parker Mysteries series?

      The author is Connie Shelton.

    • How many Charlie Parker Mysteries books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Charlie Parker Mysteries series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1995, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).