header logo

Capital Mysteries Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Trapped on the D.C. Train!Turkey Trouble on the National MallThe Ghost at Camp David

Capital Mysteries is a series of 14 books written by Ron Roy. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024