header logo

The Three-Body Problem Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The Dark ForestDeath's EndThe Three-Body Problem

The Three-Body Problem is a series of 3 books written by Cixin Liu. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

11 Recommenders
Sort By
Total: 3 books
Buy all booksUS Only

3 books in this series

Add 3 books to Amazon cart


  • Who is the author of The Three-Body Problem series?

    The author is Cixin Liu.

  • How many The Three-Body Problem books are there?

    There are 3 books in the The Three-Body Problem series.

  • In what order were these books written?

    The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).