header logo

Nikki Heat Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Deadly HeatCrashing HeatDriving Heat

Nikki Heat is a series of 10 books written by Richard Castle. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

1 Recommender
Total: 10 books
Buy all booksUS Only

10 books in this series

Add 10 books to Amazon cart


  • Who is the author of Nikki Heat series?

    The author is Richard Castle.

  • How many Nikki Heat books are there?

    There are 10 books in the Nikki Heat series.

  • In what order were these books written?

    The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).