header logo

Alien Huntress Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Ecstasy in DarknessDark Taste of RaptureSeduce the Darkness

Alien Huntress is a series of 6 books written by Gena Showalter. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alien Huntress series?

      The author is Gena Showalter.

    • How many Alien Huntress books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Alien Huntress series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2011 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next