header logo

Alpha and Omega Books in Order (7 Book Series)


Alpha and Omega is a series of 7 books written by Patricia Briggs. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you tell me more about the Patricia Briggs book series?

      Patricia Briggs is the author of the Alpha and Omega series. This series is a top-rated fiction community favorite that revolves around the love and romance of Charles and his mate. The series kicks off with the book "Moon Called", introducing readers to a world of fantasy filled with werewolves and other fantastical creatures.

    • What order should the Omega series be read in?

      The Alpha Omega series should be read in the order it was published, starting with "Moon Called". The series follows a sequential storyline that develops the relationship between Charles and his mate. It's a captivating fantasy romance series that many have fallen in love with.

    • Can you provide a brief overview of the alpha books?

      The alpha books, part of the Alpha and Omega series, are centered around Charles, a werewolf who finds his mate in a troubled woman. Each book in the series delves deeper into their romance and the trials they face together, in a narrative brimming with love, fantasy, and fiction.

    • Can you help me find the community of readers who are fans of the Omega books?

      There is indeed a thriving community of readers who adore the Alpha and Omega series. You can find them on platforms like Goodreads and Amazon, where they leave reviews, rate the books, and discuss their favorite parts of the series.

    • How would you rate the popularity of the book series?

      The Alpha and Omega series by Patricia Briggs holds a high shelf rate among fantasy and romance novels. You can view details about the series, including its goodreads rating and reviews, on the Amazon view page.

    • What are the most popular books in the series?

      The Dead Heat book and Burn Bright book are among the most popular in the series. You can view details about these books and add them to your cart on the Amazon website.

    • What are the available formats of these books?

      The books in the Alpha and Omega series can be found in several formats including hardcover, paperback, and Kindle eBook. You can select your preferred format from the menu shelve on the Amazon or Goodreads website.

    • Is there a recommended way to read the Alpha and Omega series?

      Most readers recommend reading the series in the order it was published. Some of the novels like Dead Heat and Burn bright were released years ago but their charm and the deep-rooted romance between Charles and his love interest still resonates with readers today.

    • Where can I find these books?

      You can find the Alpha and Omega series in most bookstores and online platforms. For best prices and format options like hardcover, paperback, or Kindle eBook, you may want to check Amazon. Just look for the "view details" or "add to cart" buttons on the book's page.