header logo

Amanda Flower Books in Order (45 Book Series)

A Plain DisappearanceA Plain DeathA Plain Malice

Amanda Flower is a series of 45 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 45 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    45 books in this series

    Add 45 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amanda Flower series?

      The author is Amanda Flower.

    • How many Amanda Flower books are there?

      There are 45 books in the Amanda Flower series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next