header logo

Lords of the Underworld Books in Order (21 Book Series)

The Darkest AssassinThe Darkest AngelThe Darkest Captive

Lords of the Underworld is a series of 21 books written by Gena Showalter. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 21 books