header logo

Angels of the Dark Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Beauty AwakenedBurning DawnWicked Nights

Angels of the Dark is a series of 3 books written by Gena Showalter. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Angels of the Dark series?

      The author is Gena Showalter.

    • How many Angels of the Dark books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Angels of the Dark series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).