header logo

World of Warcraft Books in Order (22 Book Series)

Beyond the Dark PortalBefore the StormCycle of Hatred

World of Warcraft is a series of 22 books written by 3 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

Psst... Want to see the top World of Warcraft gifts? Click here.

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 22 books