header logo

Vince Flynn Books in Order (22 Book Series)


Vince Flynn has written a series of 22 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 22 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    22 books in this series

    Add 22 books to Amazon cart


    • I'm looking for a gripping series to read. Are the vince flynn books a good choice?

      Absolutely! The Vince Flynn books, particularly the Mitch Rapp series, are a must-read. Full of power, intrigue, and action, these books have been a hit for many years. Make sure to add them to your must-read list.

    • I have just discovered Vince Flynn's work. Can you tell me about him as an author?

      Author Vince Flynn was an acclaimed New York Times best-selling author, known for his thrilling Mitch Rapp series. His books have been published by Atria Books and are available in hardcover, paperback, and even Kindle editions. Unfortunately, Flynn passed away a few years ago, but author Kyle Mills has continued the series with the same gripping style.

    • Can you tell me about the main character in the Vince Flynn books, Mitch Rapp?

      Mitch Rapp, the protagonist of the Vince Flynn series, is an undercover CIA counter-terrorism operative. His character is known for his power, skill, and unwavering determination to kill any threats to American security. Over the course of the series, Rapp has become one of fiction's most beloved characters.

    • Can you recommend a book shop where I can find Vince Flynn's works?

      You can find Vince Flynn's books at many book shops, both physical and online. For convenience, you might want to check out Amazon. They have a comprehensive collection of Flynn's books, including the hardcover, paperback and Kindle editions, even collectors' editions.

    • I'm a bit confused about the order of the Vince Flynn books. Where can I find this information?

      For a complete list and proper order of the Vince Flynn books in the Mitch Rapp series, you can check the menu shelve on Goodreads or Amazon. They have comprehensive lists that include all the books, so you can read them in the order in which they were released or in chronological order of the series' events.

    • I'm halfway through my current book and I'm excited to start the Mitch Rapp series. How many hours on average does it take to read a Vince Flynn book?

      The reading time for a Vince Flynn book can vary based on reading speed and the specific book's length, but on average, you can expect to spend around 15 hours per book. With the power and thrill of each story, those hours will fly by!

    • Is there a latest book release in the Mitch Rapp series?

      Yes, the latest release in the Mitch Rapp series is "Enemy at the Gates", written by Kyle Mills. Mills has been continuing the series since Flynn's death, keeping the memory of the author alive through his books.

    • I noticed there's a book in the Mitch Rapp series called "Kill Shot". Can you tell me a bit about it?

      "Kill Shot" is the second book in the Mitch Rapp series by Vince Flynn. In this gripping novel, Mitch Rapp is tasked with the mission to kill a notorious Libyan diplomat, but things take a turn when the operation goes horribly wrong.

    • It seems like a lot of the books in the series were written by Kyle Mills after Flynn's death. How does his writing compare to Flynn's?

      Kyle Mills has done an excellent job continuing the Mitch Rapp series after Flynn's death. While each author has their own unique style, Mills has maintained the power, the pace, and the thrill that fans of Vince Flynn books love. He's kept Mitch Rapp's character consistent, ensuring that the series continues to be a hit month after month.