header logo

The Last Vampire Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Creatures of ForeverBlack BloodEvil Thirst

The Last Vampire is a series of 9 books written by Christopher Pike. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of The Last Vampire series?

      The author is Christopher Pike.

    • How many The Last Vampire books are there?

      There are 9 books in the The Last Vampire series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1994, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).