header logo

My Sister the Vampire Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Date with DestinyBite NightFangs for the Memories/Double Disaster

My Sister the Vampire is a series of 18 books written by Sienna Mercer. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 18 books