header logo

Vampire Academy Books in Order (6 Book Series)

FrostbiteBlood PromiseLast Sacrifice

Vampire Academy is a series of 6 books written by Richelle Mead. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Sort By
    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Vampire Academy series?

      The author is Richelle Mead.

    • How many Vampire Academy books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Vampire Academy series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).