header logo

Spooksville Books in Order (25 Book Series)

Attack of the Killer CrabsAliens in the SkyCreature in the Teacher

Spooksville is a series of 25 books written by Christopher Pike. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 25 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    25 books in this series

    Add 25 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Spooksville series?

      The author is Christopher Pike.

    • How many Spooksville books are there?

      There are 25 books in the Spooksville series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1995, and the last book was written in 1998 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).