header logo

Stuart Woods Books in Order (98 Book Series)

A Romantic's Guide to the Country Inns of Britain and IrelandA Delicate TouchA Safe House

Stuart Woods has written a series of 98 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 98 books
    1. 14


      Stuart Woods

    2. 15


      Stuart Woods

    Buy all booksUS Only

    98 books in this series

    Add 98 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is Stuart Woods and what kind of books does he write?

      Stuart Woods is a well-known author who specializes in writing mystery and legal thriller novels. His books often feature the recurring character Stone Barrington, and are much loved for their fast-paced action, intriguing plots, and engaging voice.

    • What is the Stone Barrington series authored by Stuart Woods?

      The Stone Barrington series is a popular series of books by author Stuart Woods. This series primarily falls into the genre of legal thriller fiction, and has garnered a good avg rating among readers. The protagonist, Stone Barrington, is a former NYPD detective turned attorney whose adventures form the crux of the series.

    • Can you provide some information about the publication order of Stuart Woods' books?

      Yes, certainly. The author Stuart Woods' books, especially the Stone Barrington series, should ideally be read in the order of their publication. This allows readers to follow the progression of the characters and plotlines more easily. For instance, the first book in the series, "New York Dead", was followed by "Dirt", and so forth.

    • I want to read Stuart Woods's books on my Kindle. Do they come as e-books too?

      Absolutely! Many of Stuart Woods books, including the Stone Barrington series, are available for Kindle publication. Some popular titles include "Kindle Dead" and "Kindle Santa". Just make sure your Kindle's buttons are close by, ready for some serious page-turning!

    • How does one locate Stuart Woods' books in chronological order?

      To read Stuart Woods books in chronological order, one can refer to a list of his novels sorted by their actual publication dates. This way, you can appreciate the evolution of the author's writing style and the development of character arcs. You may also notice a progression in the legal thriller themes and diction modals used by the author.

    • I'm a huge fan of audiobooks. Are Stuart Woods' Stone Barrington series available as audiobooks?

      Yes, indeed. Several of Stuart Woods's Stone Barrington novels are available as audiobooks, making it convenient for those who prefer to listen to books. The added element of voice narration brings another dimension to the thrilling series.

    • What genres do Stuart Woods' novels apart from the Stone Barrington series fall into?

      In addition to the legal thriller genre of the Stone Barrington series, author Stuart Woods's books encompasses a wide range of genres. This includes mystery, romance, and even elements of fantasy in some of his novels.

    • Can I buy hardcover editions of Stuart Woods' books?

      Of course, you can buy hardcover editions of the Stuart Woods books. They can be found in bookstores and online, offering another format for readers who prefer a physical copy over an e-book or audiobook.

    • I have a query related to a specific book in the Stone Barrington series. How can I get a reply?

      For specific questions related to a book in the Stone Barrington series, you may reach out to the author's official website or the publisher. They often have FAQs or contact forms where you can submit your query and expect a reply.