header logo

Sister Mary Helen Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Advent of DyingA Novena for MurderThe Missing Madonna

Sister Mary Helen is a series of 11 books written by Carol Anne O'Marie. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Sister Mary Helen series?

      The author is Carol Anne O'Marie.

    • How many Sister Mary Helen books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Sister Mary Helen series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1984, and the last book was written in 2006 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).