header logo

Sister Fidelma Books in Order (33 Book Series)

Absolution by MurderA Prayer for the DamnedAct of Mercy

Sister Fidelma is a series of 33 books written by Peter Tremayne. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 33 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    33 books in this series

    Add 33 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Sister Fidelma series?

      The author is Peter Tremayne.

    • How many Sister Fidelma books are there?

      There are 33 books in the Sister Fidelma series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1994, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).