header logo

Carol Ann O'Marie Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Murder at the Monks' TableLike a Swarm of Bees Carol Anne O'marieThe Corporal Works of Murder

Carol Ann O'Marie is a series of 12 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carol Ann O'Marie series?

      The author is Carol Anne O'Marie.

    • How many Carol Ann O'Marie books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Carol Ann O'Marie series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1984, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).