header logo

Sister Souljah Books in Order (7 Book Series)


Sister Souljah has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you tell me about the books by the author Sister Souljah in order, specifically ones with a gangster love theme?

      Absolutely! Sister Souljah's book series in order takes you on a journey of intense love, life struggles, and fiction that makes them so gripping. The series begins with "The Coldest Winter Ever," followed by the "Midnight" series, and then the "Porsche Santiago" series.

    • What is the error rating for Sister Souljah's books?

      Sister Souljah's books are widely acclaimed and have a minimal error rating. This shows that they are loved by readers for their well-developed plot and intriguing characters.

    • I am a slow reader. How long will it take me to read through Sister Souljah's books?

      It would depend on the individual speed of reading, but for an average reader, each book should take around 10-15 hours to finish. If you're a slow reader, it might take a bit longer but remember, it's all about enjoying the story!

    • What is the best way to book refresh and book clear the sister souljah books?

      A good book refresh for the Sister Souljah books could involve revisiting key moments or storylines from the books you have already read. As for a book clear, after reading each book, take some time to digest the storyline and themes before moving on to the next one.

    • Can I find Sister Souljah's gangster love books in hardcover, paperback, and Kindle formats?

      Yes, indeed! Sister Souljah's books are available in hardcover, paperback, and for Kindle. You can choose the format that suits your reading preference the best.

    • What is the story behind the "Midnight" novels by the author Sister Souljah?

      The "Midnight" series by Souljah author Sister Souljah is a captivating series of books that follow the life of Midnight, a sharp and intelligent young man. These books tell his story of love, life, and his journey from Sudan to the United States.

    • Can you tell me more about the "Coldest Winter" and "Porsche Santiago" books by Sister Souljah?

      "The Coldest Winter Ever" is the story that sets the stage for the rest of the Sister Souljah books. It tells the story of Winter Santiaga, a young woman living in the projects of Brooklyn. The "Porsche Santiago" series follows the life of Porsche, the youngest sister of Winter, as she navigates her way through love and life.

    • How has Sister Souljah used the theme of love in her books?

      Love is a central theme in many of Sister Souljah's books. From the gangster love in "The Coldest Winter Ever" to the deep bonds in the "Midnight" series, and the transformative love in the "Porsche Santiago" series, Sister Souljah explores all dimensions of love.

    • I've heard that Sister Souljah's books are a great fusion of reality and fiction, is that true?

      Absolutely! Sister Souljah's books skillfully blend reality with fiction. She uses real-life experiences and situations to create stories that are relatable and impactful. She has a unique way of telling stories that capture the essence of life's struggles and triumphs.