header logo

Magic: The Gathering Books in Order (14 Book Series)

And Peace Shall SleepAlara UnbrokenArena

Magic: The Gathering is a series of 14 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Magic: The Gathering series?

      The author is William Forstchen.

    • How many Magic: The Gathering books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Magic: The Gathering series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1994, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).