header logo

Patrick Taylor Books in Order (23 Book Series)

An Irish Country ChristmasA Dublin Student DoctorAn Irish Country Cookbook

Patrick Taylor has written a series of 23 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 23 books