header logo

Cody Sisco Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Tortured EchoesBelieve and Live: The Horrific Prelude to Broken MirrorBroken Mirror

Cody Sisco has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cody Sisco series?

      The author is Cody Sisco.

    • How many Cody Sisco books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Cody Sisco series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).