header logo

Cody's Law Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Red Moon's RaidCommanche CodeEagle Pass

Cody's Law is a series of 12 books written by Matthew Hart. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cody's Law series?

      The author is Matthew Hart.

    • How many Cody's Law books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Cody's Law series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1991, and the last book was written in 1995 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).