header logo

Vivien Chien Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Dim Sum of All FearsDeath by DumplingEgg Drop Dead

Vivien Chien has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Vivien Chien series?

      The author is Vivien Chien.

    • How many Vivien Chien books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Vivien Chien series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).