header logo

Cody McFadyen Books in Order (5 Book Series)

AbandonedThe Truth FactoryThe Darker Side

Cody McFadyen has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cody McFadyen series?

      The author is Cody McFadyen.

    • How many Cody McFadyen books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Cody McFadyen series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).