header logo

Patricia Briggs Books in Order (30 Book Series)

Bone CrossedBlood BoundBurn Bright

Patricia Briggs has written a series of 30 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 30 books