header logo

Mercy Thompson Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Bone CrossedBlood BoundFire Touched

Mercy Thompson is a series of 13 books written by Patricia Briggs. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024