header logo

Goosebumps Books in Order (62 Book Series)

A Shocker on Shock StreetA Night in Terror TowerAttack of the Jack-O'-Lanterns

Goosebumps is a series of 62 books written by R.L. Stine. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 62 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    62 books in this series

    Add 62 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Goosebumps series?

      The author is R.L. Stine.

    • How many Goosebumps books are there?

      There are 62 books in the Goosebumps series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1992, and the last book was written in 1997 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).