header logo

Paige Tyler Books in Order (90 Book Series)

AblazeA Cop, His Wife and Her Best FriendAll She Wants For Christmas / The Trouble with New Year's Resolutions

Paige Tyler has written a series of 90 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 90 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    90 books in this series

    Add 90 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Paige Tyler series?

      The author is Paige Tyler.

    • How many Paige Tyler books are there?

      There are 90 books in the Paige Tyler series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).