header logo

Clandestine Operations Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Death at NurembergThe Enemy of My EnemyCurtain of Death

Clandestine Operations is a series of 5 books written by William E Butterworth IV. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024