header logo

Clan Kendrick Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Highlander's Irish BrideThe Highlander's Holiday WifeThe Highlander's English Bride

Clan Kendrick is a series of 5 books written by Vanessa Kelly. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Clan Kendrick series?

      The author is Vanessa Kelly.

    • How many Clan Kendrick books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Clan Kendrick series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).