header logo

Mrs Jeffries Books in Order (40 Book Series)

Mrs. Jeffries and the Alms of the AngelMrs. Jeffries & the Mistletoe Mix-UpMrs. Jeffries and the Best Laid Plans

Mrs Jeffries is a series of 40 books written by Emily Brightwell. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 40 books