header logo

Mrs Murphy Books in Order (30 Book Series)

Cat of the CenturyA Hiss Before DyingCat on the Scent

Mrs Murphy is a series of 30 books written by Rita Mae Brown. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 30 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    30 books in this series

    Add 30 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Mrs Murphy series?

      The author is Rita Mae Brown.

    • How many Mrs Murphy books are there?

      There are 30 books in the Mrs Murphy series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1990, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).