header logo

Sabrina Jeffries Books in Order (66 Book Series)

A Day in Mossy CreekA Dangerous LoveA Duke for Diana

Sabrina Jeffries is a series of 66 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 66 books
    1. 1

      Creole Nights

      Sabrina Jeffries

    2. 4

      Dangerous Angel

      Sabrina Jeffries

    3. 8

      Creole Bride

      Sabrina Jeffries

    Buy all booksUS Only

    66 books in this series

    Add 66 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Sabrina Jeffries series?

      The author is Sabrina Jeffries.

    • How many Sabrina Jeffries books are there?

      There are 66 books in the Sabrina Jeffries series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1992, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).