header logo

Mrs. Pollifax Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Mrs. Pollifax and the Golden TriangleA Palm for Mrs. PollifaxMrs. Pollifax and the Hong Kong Buddha

Mrs. Pollifax is a series of 14 books written by Dorothy Gilman. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024