header logo

Mrs Bradley Books in Order (66 Book Series)

A Javelin for JonahA Hearse on May-DayA Speedy Death

Mrs Bradley is a series of 66 books written by Gladys Mitchell. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 66 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    66 books in this series

    Add 66 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Mrs Bradley series?

      The author is Gladys Mitchell.

    • How many Mrs Bradley books are there?

      There are 66 books in the Mrs Bradley series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1929, and the last book was written in 1984 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).