header logo

Matthew Kelly Books in Order (40 Book Series)

Amazing PossibilitiesA Call to JoyBeautiful Hope

Matthew Kelly has written a series of 40 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 40 books
    1. 1

      Our Father

      Matthew Kelly

    Buy all booksUS Only

    40 books in this series

    Add 40 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Matthew Kelly series?

      The author is Matthew Kelly.

    • How many Matthew Kelly books are there?

      There are 40 books in the Matthew Kelly series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1995, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).