header logo

The Baby-Sitters Club Books in Order (132 Book Series)

Abby in WonderlandAbby and the Best Kid EverAbby the Bad Sport

The Baby-Sitters Club is a series of 132 books written by Ann M. Martin. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Sort By
    Total: 132 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    132 books in this series

    Add 132 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of The Baby-Sitters Club series?

      The author is Ann M. Martin.

    • How many The Baby-Sitters Club books are there?

      There are 132 books in the The Baby-Sitters Club series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1986, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).