header logo

Brown and De Luca Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Girl BlueCry WolfInnocent Prey

Brown and De Luca is a series of 7 books written by Maggie Shayne. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brown and De Luca series?

      The author is Maggie Shayne.

    • How many Brown and De Luca books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Brown and De Luca series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).