header logo

Bruce Beckham Books in Order (19 Book Series)

Murder UnseenMurder UnsolvedMurder in Our Midst

Bruce Beckham has written a series of 19 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024