header logo

Bruce Alexander Books in Order (11 Book Series)

The Price of MurderRules of EngagementAn Experiment In Treason

Bruce Alexander has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bruce Alexander series?

      The author is Bruce Alexander.

    • How many Bruce Alexander books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Bruce Alexander series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1994, and the last book was written in 2005 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).