header logo

Mary Stone Books in Order (53 Book Series)


Mary Stone has written a series of 53 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 53 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    53 books in this series

    Add 53 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you tell me about the author of the Mary Stone books?

      Absolutely! The Mary Stone books are written by the author Mary Stone. She is well known for her fictional, procedural winter crime thrillers. The books often center around chilling cases, involving persistent police work, relentless killers, and a considerable amount of mystery to unfold.

    • What is the order of the Mary Stone books?

      The Mary Stone books should ideally be read in the order they were published. It starts with the Black FBI series, followed by the Storm FBI series. Each series has its unique spine-chilling cases and ice-cold winter settings. You can buy the books in order in both paperback and Kindle formats.

    • I'm interested in the Black FBI series. Can you tell me more about it?

      Certainly! The Black FBI series is one of the popular series books by author Mary Stone. It is a part of Mary Stone's thrilling crime fiction portfolio. The series revolves around the Black FBI team tackling hard-hitting cases, hunting down ruthless killers, and solving cryptic mysteries.

    • Can you elaborate on the Storm FBI series by Mary Stone?

      Yes, I'd love to! The Storm FBI series is another fascinating piece of crime fiction from Mary Stone. The series delivers problem storms of cases, relentless killers, and a winter setting that adds a bone-chilling backdrop to the mystery. Its avg rating is high, reflecting its popularity among readers.

    • Does Mary Stone write any romance books or is her focus mainly on mystery and crime fiction?

      Primarily, Mary Stone is an author of crime fiction and mystery novels. However, her books do often contain elements of romance intertwined with the main narrative.

    • What does the Shadow Island title refer to in Mary Stone's books?

      Shadow Island is a key location used in some of Mary Stone's books. It adds an extra layer of intrigue and suspense to the series, providing a backdrop where shadowy figures are often up to no good, cases become more complicated, and killers hide in the darkness.

    • Are the Mary Stone books long reads?

      The length of the Mary Stone books varies. However, they are so packed with gripping cases, relentless killers, and riveting mystery, you might find that you've reached the end before you know it!

    • I saw that the Mary Stone books had a high avg rating. What is it about her work that readers seem to enjoy so much?

      Readers often appreciate Mary Stone for her ability to weave together intricate plot lines, create intriguing characters, and keep the suspense alive till the last page. The chilling winter settings, high-stakes cases, and the relentless pursuit of killers also add a captivating edge to her books.

    • How long ago did Mary Stone start writing her books?

      Mary Stone started writing her crime fiction novels a few years ago. Despite being relatively new to the scene, her books have quickly gained popularity among fans of the genre.