header logo

Ellie Kline Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Cold HeartCold IntentionsCold Judgment

Ellie Kline is a series of 12 books written by Mary Stone. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024